School Council

Our School Council are a group of pupils who are elected every year to represent the views of children of St Margaret Clitherow to help improve our school.

They meet regularly throughout the year to discuss important issues – for example, organising fundraising events and asking their peers for new playground resources, as well as taking part in local events.

The following pupils have been elected to represent their Year Group on School Council this year:

Year 2 Ife, Chibuikem 

Year 3 Chiamaka, Mayowa

Year 4 Divine, Alan 

Year 5 Rodney, Marisa 

Year 6 Helen, Davina, Ore & Emmanuela 

Head Girl – Chisom

Head Boy – James

Year 6 House Captains

Seni, Kwabena, Jenny, Amy

Year 6 Playground Friends

Precious, Camilla