GSO Test

`

That all may have life - life in all its fullness

School Term and Holiday Dates 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

School Open from Wednesday 5th September to Thursday 18th October 2018

School Closed for Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

School Open from Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

School Open from Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

School Closed for Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Open from Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

School Open from Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 25th May 2019

School Closed for Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Open from Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET Days – school closed to children

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Monday 6th May 2019 – May Day (Bank Holiday)

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 2019

School Open from Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Thursday 17th October 2019

School Closed for Half Term:  Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

School Open from Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 School Open from Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

School Closed for Half Term:  Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

School Open from Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2020

School Open from Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May 2020

School Closed for Half Term:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

School Open from Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

 

INSET Days – school closed to children

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays      

Monday 4th May 2020 – May Day (Bank Holiday)